About Us

OUR COMPANY

Even-Spray and Chemicals Limited is a privately owned and Canadian based distributor of agricultural, horticultural, turf, and landscape products. Our products are commonly used in the production of food, flowers, and the enhancement of green space. We hope this website has given you a good indication of the type and scope of products offered by Even-Spray. We are here to serve you!

OUR RESOURCES

Even-Spray and Chemicals is situated in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, where we operate an up-to date warehouse and office facility. This 17,000 sq.ft. facility includes warehousing, retail sales, office, and maintenance areas. Even-Spray maintains a dealer network of over 200 dealers throughout Canada.

We are here to serve you!

OUR TEAM

Charlene-Snowdon

Charlene Snowdon

OWNER

E: charlene@evenspray.com

Chris-Bloom

Chris Bloom

OWNER

E: chris@evenspray.com

Todd-Thompson

Todd Thompson

OWNER

E: todd@evenspray.com

Rob-Officer

Rob Officer

Sales Manager / Greenhouse Sales

E: rob@evenspray.com

Tim Chlopecki

Tim Chlopecki

Sales / Customer Service

E: tim@evenspray.com

Andrew Snowdon

Andrew Snowdon

Sales / Customer Service

E: andrew@evenspray.com

Kyle Ratz

Kyle Ratz

West Manitoba Turf Sales

E: kyle@evenspray.com

Taylor Cadarian

Taylor Cadarian

Store Manager / Bio – Control Coordinator

E: taylor@evenspray.com

Kim Howarth

Kim Howarth

Accounting

E: accounting@evenspray.com

Darrel Perrun

Darrel Perrun

Logistics / Warehouse Manager

E: darrel@evenspray.com

Tom-Higgins

Tom Higgins

Logistics Assistant / Customer Service

E: tom@evenspray.com

Tyler Peters

Tyler Peters

Warehouse Assistant / Customer Service

E: tyler@evenspray.com